Sorry for my Absence

I have been away for a long time, getting healthy again and working on getting my Children’s Corner syndicated.  For those of you who are still reading this site THANK YOU!!!  For sticking with me during the last seven months!!!

I am going to offer you something special to say thank you! Here are some of my Daily Children’s Corners for the month of Oct.  I hope you and the wee ones in your world enjoy them.

Please let me know if you are able to print them.  I am still working out the kinks in that part of my website.

101016hctccfallcoloringpagewordfile

101016hctcc

findyourname2wordfile

Send McCollonough a message. She loves hearing from her fans.

