Hello it is Me Dollar!!!

I had a wonderful time in Gulf Shores, AL. Here are some pictures of my adventures with my human.

DOLLARREADYFORTHETRIP She has discovered my hiding place.

DOLLARLOOKINGFORCREAM DOLLARSCREAMCREATION

first stop breakfast at the Country Kitchen.  I love building  towers with the creamier containers.

DOLLARDIGGING DOLLAROUTTHEOTHERSIDE

I got to build a tunnel in the sand.  Sadly it was not sturdy enough to withstand the weight of fast waves.

DOLLARLOVESBATHSALTS DOLLARBATHSALTS

I ate bath salts.  Humans put it on their hands to soften them, but I prefer to eat it.

DOLLARANDSEATREE DOLLARANDSEATREECLOSEUP

This one restaurant had a sea tree, that was super fun to climb and hide in.  I loved hiding and surprise the children that came to eat lunch.

DOLLAR1

I am so strong that when I tried to life this fork, I bent it!

I hope you enjoyed this peek into my adventures in Gulf Shores.

Until next time.

Have fun and be helpful,

Love, Dollar

About McCollonough

I am an Irish/American author who has several books published on Amazon.com and Kindle. Though I mostly write for children, I have written a couple of books for teens and adults. Including my autobiography Noria. Here is a list of my published works thus far. http://www.amazon.com/-/e/B004V4RN0Q
This entry was posted in Diary entires. Bookmark the permalink.

Send McCollonough a message. She loves hearing from her fans.

